Write Your Name In Kindness

Simply danLrene's Opinion

my logo

“Live for something. Do good and leave behind your monument of virtue that the storms of life can never destroy. Write your name in kindness love and mercy on the hearts of thousands that you come in contact with year after year. You will never be forgotten.”

Thomas Chalmers

Write you name in kindness. What a concept when so many want to be famous and have great wealth. Kindness should be a simple thing. I will always remember the kindness people showed me while the rest would go by the wayside. I think about my student in my third grade class, who was at the hospital when I had surgery many years ago because her Dad had surgery. She saw I was alone in my room right next to the room her Dad was in and so she sat with me most of that day and put cool cloths on…

View original post 704 more words

Leave a Reply

