remembering leonard cohen

2 thoughts on “remembering leonard cohen

  1. The news of his passing has hit me harder than I expected. Perhaps it’s because I’ve been so emotional the last couple of days. Every song of his I’ve listened to this evening, each line of his poetry that I’ve read seem to resonate so deeply – especially in light of what lies ahead for us. He was such a truth teller and they are so rare now in this world where truth has become obsolete. Still, I will follow his lead and ring the bells that can still can ring..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

